News   Live   Videos   Info   Shop   Gallery


 

May

9th - Butlins, Bognor

June

5th - Lets Rock Bristol, Ashton Court Estate, Bristol

6th - Butlins, Minehead

20th - Lets Rock Leeds, Temple Newsam, Leeds

27th - Lets Rock London, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London

July

4th - Lets Rock Exeter, Powderham Castle, Exeter

August

1st - The Open Air Theatre, Scarborough.

9th - Jack Up The Eighties, Garlic Festival Field, Newchurch, Isle of Wight

23rd - Rewind Festival, Henley-On-Thames

September

80's Mania Tour, Australia, With Paul Young, Go West, Nik Kershaw and The Cutting Crew

9th - Astor Theatre , Perth , WA

11th - Rooty Hill RSL , NSW

12th - Twin Towns , NSW

13th - Eatons Hill Hotel , QLD

16th - The Gov, Adelaide , SA

18th - The Palais Theatre , VIC

19th - Enmore Theatre, NSW

20th - West Newcastle - NSW

October/November/December

Go West, Nik Kershaw and T'Pau

Friday 16th Oct - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall - 0141 353 8000

Saturday 17th Oct - Dundee, Caird Hall - 01382 434 940

Sunday 18th Oct - Aberdeen, Music Hall - 01224 641 122

Monday 19th Oct - Edinburgh, Usher Hall - 0131 228 1155

Thursday 22nd Oct - Leicester, De Montfort Hall - 0116 233 3111

Friday 23rd Oct - Crawley, The Hawth - 01293 55 36 36

Saturday 24th Oct - Cambridge, Corn Exchange - 01223 357851

Monday 26th Oct - Southport, Theatre - 0844 871 3021

Tuesday 27th Oct - High Wycombe, Swan Theatre - 01494 512000

Thursday 29th Oct - Gateshead, The Sage -  0191 443 4666

Friday 30th Oct - Birmingham, Town Hall - 0121 780 3333

Sunday 1st Nov - Sheffield, City Hall - 0114 278 9789

Tuesday 3rd Nov - Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall - 01892 530613

Friday 6th Nov - Basingstoke, The Anvil - 01256 844244

Saturday 7th Nov - Bournemouth, Pavilion Theatre - 0844 576 3000

Sunday 8th Nov - Dartford, Orchard Theatre - 01322 220 000

Wednesday 11th Nov - Ipswich, Regent Theatre - 01473 433100

Thursday 12th Nov - Portsmouth, Guildhall - 0844 847 2362

Saturday 14th Nov - York, Grand Opera House - 0844 871 3024

Sunday 15th Nov - Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall - 0151 709 3789

Thursday 19th Nov - Eastbourne, Congress Theatre - 01323 412000

Friday 20th Nov - Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall - 0115 989 5555

Saturday 21st Nov  - Blackpool, Grand Theatre - 01253 290 190

Sunday 22nd Nov - Halifax, Victoria Theatre - 01422 351158

Tuesday 24th Nov - Guildford, G-Live - 0844 770 1797

Wednesday 25th Nov - Torquay, Princess Theatre - 0844 871 3023

Thursday 26th Nov - St Albans, Alban Arena - 01727 844488

Friday 27th Nov - Southend, Cliffs Pavilion - 01702 351 135

Sunday 29th Nov - Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall - 0844 871 3015

Wednesday 2nd Dec - Manchester, Palace Theatre - 0844 871 7660

Friday 4th Dec - London, Indigo O2 - 020 8463 2000

December

11th - Robin 2, Bilston, Wolverhampton

12th - Ritz Ballroom, Brighouse

13th - The Stables, Milton Keynes